A great turnout at Malaysia Spurs AGM this year with a lot of new members joining on the day.

We are proud to announce the new committee board for 2015/2016. They are :

COMMITTEE 2015/2016

President Syahizan Amir syahizanamir@gmail.com
Vice President Amir Mahmood Razak amirmahmood.myspurs@gmail.com
Secretary Shahrul Idzwan bin Abdul Murad sidzwan441@gmail.com
Asst. Secretary Sid Mahmud royalchrome_00@yahoo.com
Treasurer Hisham Bin Abdul Rahim treasurermyspurs@yahoo.co.uk
Asst. Treasurer Abdul Rahman mandam9882@gmail.com
Director of Marketing Sharmel Jehangir Ali sharmel@hotmail.com
Director of Communications Syed Putra sputra.dsm@gmail.com
Director of Football Hisham Abdul Talib histal1811@gmail.com
Special Officer Andrew Lim andrew_lim88@hotmail.com

Do contact any committee on any club issues. COYS!